currently reading...
Metro Manila Election Results (2010)

2010 Special Election Results – Bulacan, 1st District

Apologies for the late update. – QWERTY Atty. Photo at the left taken from the House of Representatives official website.

Ma. Victoria Sy-Alvarado was re-elected for a second term as Representative of the 1st District of Bulacan after the special polls held on the district last November 13.

It should be remembered that the elections in Bulacan’s 1st District and in the now-defunct Malolos District were deferred after the latter district’s creation was was nullified by the Supreme Court.

Sy-Alvarado and Lanao del Sur 1st District Rep. Hussein P. Pangandaman (shown in photo above) took their oath of office on November 15, thus completing the membership of the House of Representatives for the 15th Congress.



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: