currently reading...
2010 Elections, Metro Manila Election Results (2010)

2010 Election Results: Taguig City

Figures posted in this entry are based from the COMELEC Election Results website as of May 17, 7:20 PM. Only top contenders are included in the results for Mayor, Vice Mayor and Representatives. The Top 8 Councilors are listed as well.

Taguig City

Mayor: Maria Laarni Cayetano
Dante Tinga
95,865 (51%)
93,445 (49%)
Vice Mayor: George Elias
Ferdinand Santos
Jeffrey Lontoc
110,137 (63%)
51,564 (29%)
12,366 (7%)


Arnel Cerafica
Rene Carl Cayetano
65,264 (60%)
42,558 (39%)
2nd District
Sigfrido Tinga
Angelito Reyes
Arvin Ian Alit
61,843 (61%)
16,990 (17%)
16,184 (16%)
1st District
Ronette Franco
Gamaliel San Pedro
Roderick Carlos Papa
Baltazar Mariategue
Jaime Labampa
Baby Gloria de Mesa
Rodil Marcelino
Carlito Ogalinola
2nd District
Aurelio Paulo Bartolome
Milagros Valencia
Estela Gasgonia
Ricardo Jordan
Michelle Anne Gonzales
Erwin Manalili
Jeffrey Morales
Edwin Eron



  1. Pingback: Local Election Results: Table of Contents « The Stand: 2010 Elections - May 17, 2010

  2. Pingback: Local Candidates 2010: Taguig City « QWERTY Attorney - February 13, 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: