currently reading...
2010 Elections, Metro Manila Election Results (2010)

2010 Election Results: San Juan City

Figures posted in this entry are based from the COMELEC Election Results website as of May 17, 7:20 PM. Only top contenders are included in the results for Mayor, Vice Mayor and Representatives. The Top 6 Councilors are listed as well.

San Juan City

Mayor: Guia Gomez
Alton Glenn Angeles
Manuel Andrada
42,119 (82%)
3,840 (7%)
2,774 (5%)
Vice Mayor: Francisco Zamora
Alexander Enriquez
45,282 (92%)
4,055 (8%)


Representative: Joseph Victor Ejercito
47,840 (100%)
1st District
Vincent Pacheco
Ferdinand Velasco
Angelo Agcaoili
Edgardo Soriano
William Go
Marie O’Neal Mendoza
2nd District
Jannah Ejercito
Rolando Bernardo
Richard Peralta
Andoni Miguel Carballo
Leonardo Celles
Jose Warren Villa



  1. Pingback: Local Election Results: Table of Contents « The Stand: 2010 Elections - May 17, 2010

  2. Pingback: Local Candidates 2010: San Juan City « QWERTY Attorney - February 13, 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: