currently reading...
2010 Elections, Metro Manila Election Results (2010)

2010 Election Results: Pateros

Figures posted in this entry are based from the COMELEC Election Results website as of May 17, 7:20 PM. Only top contenders are included in the results for Mayor, Vice Mayor and Representatives. The Top 6 Councilors are listed as well.


Mayor: Jaime Medina
Patrick Umali
18,322 (75%)
6,161 (25%)
Vice Mayor: Jose Jonathan Sanchez
Jorge Nicdao
13,671 (58%)
9,975 (42%)


Arnel Cerafica
Rene Carl Cayetano
65,264 (60%)
42,558 (39%)
1st District
Gerald German
Lauro Capco
Milaor Villegas
Allan dela Cruz
Rosario Muñoz
Dominador Rosales, Jr.
2nd District
Ernesto Cortez
Alberto Tañga
Jeric Reyes
Maria Kathleen Ampe
Daisy Reyes
Edgar Noel Castillo



  1. Pingback: Local Election Results: Table of Contents « The Stand: 2010 Elections - May 17, 2010

  2. Pingback: Local Candidates 2010: Pateros « QWERTY Attorney - February 13, 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: