currently reading...
2010 Elections, Metro Manila Election Results (2010)

2010 Election Results: Pasig City

Figures posted in this entry are based from the COMELEC Election Results website as of May 17, 7:20 PM. Only top contenders are included in the results for Mayor, Vice Mayor and Representatives. The Top 6 Councilors are listed as well.

Pasig City

Mayor: Robert Eusebio
Ricardo Reyes
206,438 (84%)
36,403 (15%)
Vice Mayor: Rosalio Martirez
Wainwright Rivera
Abelardo Javier
129,115 (56%)
74,856 (32%)
27,103 (12%)


Representative: Roman Romulo
Francisco Rivera, Jr.
209,281 (90%)
22,659 (10%)
1st District
Iyo Christian Bernardo
Christian Sia
Reynaldo San Buenaventura III
Regino Balderrama
Augustin Alexee Santiago
Lorna Bernardo
2nd District
Richard Eusebio
Rodrigo Asilo
Reynaldo Raymundo
Roberto Benito
Virgilio del Rosario
Charmie Benavides


4 thoughts on “2010 Election Results: Pasig City

  1. kaw na boby saludo ako sa u

    Posted by mikaella | June 5, 2012, 8:32 PM
  2. This coming local election, I compared Iyo Bernardo and Rodrigo Asilo. Visit my post here: http://eltorobumingo.blogspot.com/2013/05/iyo-bernardo-versus-rodrigo-asilo-in.html

    Posted by eltorobumingo | May 8, 2013, 8:57 AM


  1. Pingback: Local Election Results: Table of Contents « The Stand: 2010 Elections - May 17, 2010

  2. Pingback: Local Candidates 2010: Pasig City « QWERTY Attorney - February 13, 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: