currently reading...
2010 Elections, Metro Manila Election Results (2010)

2010 Election Results: Navotas City

Figures posted in this entry are based from the COMELEC Election Results website as of May 17, 7:20 PM. Only top contenders are included in the results for Mayor, Vice Mayor and Representatives. The Top 6 Councilors are listed as well.

Navotas City

Mayor: John Reynald Tiangco
76,158 (100%)
Vice Mayor: Patrick Joseph Javier
73,576 (100%)


Representative: Tobias Reynald Tiangco
76,276 (100%)
1st District
Domingo Elape
Richard San Juan
Alfredo Vicencio
Edgardo Maño
Reynaldo Monroy
Bernardo Nazal
2nd District
Clint Nicholas Geronimo
Ma. Elsa Bautista-Teodoro
Ma. Lourdes del Rosario
Enrico Gino-Gino
Analiza Lupisan
Ronaldo Naval



  1. Pingback: Local Election Results: Table of Contents « The Stand: 2010 Elections - May 17, 2010

  2. Pingback: Local Candidates 2010: Navotas City « QWERTY Attorney - February 13, 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: