currently reading...
2010 Elections, Metro Manila Election Results (2010)

2010 Election Results: Las Piñas City

Figures posted in this entry are based from the COMELEC Election Results website as of May 17, 7:20 PM. Only top contenders are included in the results for Mayor, Vice Mayor and Representatives. The Top 6 Councilors are listed as well.

Las Piñas City

Mayor: Vergel Aguilar
Felix Sinajon
174,422 (92%)
8,354 (4%)
Vice Mayor: Luis Bustamante
Benjamin Gonzales
149,931 (84%)
21,614 (12%)


Representative: Mark Villar
Francisco Antonio, Jr.
155,343 (86%)
11,908 (7%)
1st District
Dennis Aguilar
Buenaventura Quilatan
Oscar Pena
Mark Anthony Santos
Alfredo Miranda
Rex Riguera
2nd District
Carlo Aguilar
Ruben Ramos
Henry Medina
Renato Dumlao
Danilo Hernandez
Leopoldo Benedicto


3 thoughts on “2010 Election Results: Las Piñas City

  1. For 1st district counsilor Mark Anthony Santos.

    Sir, would you happen to be the son of ex palea president, mario santos? If so, i would appreciate it if you can tell him to get in touch with me at my email address posted above. Knew him from way back and cant seem to locate him.

    Many thanks.

    Posted by peachy alberto | April 22, 2012, 12:14 AM


  1. Pingback: Local Election Results: Table of Contents « The Stand: 2010 Elections - May 17, 2010

  2. Pingback: Local Candidates 2010: Las Piñas City « QWERTY Attorney - February 13, 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: