currently reading...
2010 Elections, Metro Manila Election Results (2010)

2010 Election Results: Valenzuela City

Figures posted in this entry are based from the COMELEC Election Results website as of May 17, 7:20 PM. Only top contenders are included in the results for Mayor, Vice Mayor and Representatives. The Top 6 Councilors are listed as well.

Valenzuela City

Mayor: Sherwin Gatchalian
Manuel Carreon
162,999 (88%)
13,920 (8%)
Vice Mayor: Eric Martinez
Marcelino Morelos
Ignacio Santiago, Jr.
83,279 (45%)
66,911 (36%)
35,177 (19%)


1st District
Rexlon Gatchalian
Ma. Elisa Mendoza
74,977 (90%)
7,933 (10%)
1st District
Ritche Cuadra
Katherine Pineda
Antonio Espiritu
Gerald Esplana
Corazon Cortez
Marlon Paulo Alejandrino


2nd District
Magtanggol Gunigundo
Carlitos Tiquia
66,495 (64%)
37,237 (36%)
2nd District
Shalani Soledad
Kate Abigael Galang-Coseteng
Ma. Cecilia Mayo
Lalaine Nolasco
Lorena Natividad-Borja
Adrian Dapat



  1. Pingback: Local Election Results: Table of Contents « The Stand: 2010 Elections - May 17, 2010

  2. Pingback: Local Candidates 2010: Valenzuela City « QWERTY Attorney - February 13, 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: