//
currently reading...
Uncategorized

Hello there, world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Wow! Kudos to WordPress’ Welcoming Committee! LOL!

Anyways, my name is Michael… I’m from the Philippines… I’m nearing the legal, “dreaded” age of 18…

So, while I’m at it (enjoying my last months of “childhood”, waiting to become a vital part of the Filipino society), here’s my WordPress blog… Welcome to it…

Here, you’ll see how random my life runs… One day, I talk about wrestling… The next, I voice my take on news here and around the world… Share with you what I found on the Net… Then, I suddenly contemplate about life’s little lessons, and often find solutions to my problems as I type blog entries about them… Blah blah blah…

And I’ll continue to do that until… until… until, well, WordPress bans me…😛

Oh, my big, ol’ mind… Can’t blame him…

Again, welcome to my WordPress blog… Enjoy yourselves!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

